

KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY COIMBATORE - 641 049

3rd IEEE International Conference on Advancements in Electrical Electronics Communication Computing and Automation ICAECA 2025

List of Committees

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Faculty Members	Responsibilities
1.	Programme Committee	Dr. M.Ezhilarasi, Principal Dr. R. Manivel, Head – Research General Chair Dr. S. Sasikala, ECE Finance Chairs Dr. K. Premalatha, EEE Dr S. N. Shivappriya, ECE Publication Chairs Mr.S.Kanagaraj, IT Mr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEE Programme Chair Mr.S.Arunkumar, ECE Publicity Chairs Dr.M.Alagumeenaakshi, ECE Dr.H.Arul, Physics	Overall Coordination of the entire programme





2.	Finance and Registration Committee	Dr. K. Premalatha EEE Dr. S. N. Shivappriya, ECE Mr. K S. Venkitasubramanian, CFO Mr. D. Nagarajan, Accounts Manager Ms. I. Jeya Daisy, EIE Ms. S.M. Nithya, IT Ms. J. Sivaguru, MCE Ms. R. R. Mythili, Maths-SFS Ms. P. Pavithra, ECE	 Budget Preparation Submission of proposals to funding Agencies. (Both Government and Non -Government) Submission of AAD to Principal for Approval Accounts settlement after the conference Account settlement for organizing the conference and publications. Registration of authors and participants Preparing programme schedule Co-ordination with Conference Office & Collecting the list of participants registering for the conference preparing the kit and distribution of kit Sending invite to reviewers and getting their consent Track wise Segregation of manuscripts.
3.	Publications Committee (Chair in CMT)	Mr. S. Kanagaraj, IT Mr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEE Power and Energy Systems Dr.R. Kavitha, EEE Dr.S. Kalliappan, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr A. Amsaveni, ECE Dr. K. Gavaskar, ECE Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr.R. Kalaiselvi, CSE Ms. S. Kavitha, IT Cyber Security and IoT Dr. N. Suganthi, CSE Dr. V. Vanitha, CSE	 Track wise Segregation of manuscripts. Similarity check for papers using Turnitin for initial screening. Communication to authors if required during first level screening and revision. Allotting the meta reviewers for each manuscript Performing IEEE similarity check, PDF express and getting copy right forms from authors. Communicating to IEEE for publication Coordination with Finance committee for Payment of publication fee against invoice for IEEE Xplore publication Confirmation of Scopus indexing of manuscripts





		Innovation and Automation in Engineering Dr.K.Akila, MCE, Mr. S. Ranganathan, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr.R.Sengodan / Physics, SFS Dr.Samuel Ratnakumar PS / Mech. Women in Science and Technology Dr. M. Alagumeenaakshi, ECE Dr. D. Jalajaa, Chemistry	
4.	Technical Review Committee (Meta Reviewers in CMT)	Power and Energy Systems MR.M.Mathan Kumar, EEE Ms.P.Maithili, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr. K.Thilagavathy, ECE Dr.K.Karthika, ECE Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. S. Nithya, CSE Dr. G. Shobana, ISE Cyber Security and IoT Dr. P. Parameswari, MCA Mr. M. Vivek Anand, IT Innovation and Automation in Engineering Dr. B. Sabitha, MCE Mr. V. Athappan, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. A. Geethakarthi / Civil	 Receiving Manuscripts from authors (Both KCT and External) Assigning Reviewers to each manuscript Tracking Reviewers for review comments Communication to authors regarding revision and decision. Receiving the camera-ready papers from authors





		Ms.R.Sukanya Devi / Textile	
		Women in Science and Technology Dr. J. Dhivya, Maths-SFS Ms. S. Rajalakshmi, Civil	
5.	Session Coordination Committee	Power and Energy Systems Dr. M. Nirmala, EEE Mr. S. Arunkumar, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Ms.K. Anusha, ECE Dr.S.Ramkumar, ECE Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. S. Kavitha, IT Dr. S.Sathyavathi, IT Cyber Security and IoT Dr. S. Rajini, CSE Mr.Vivek Anand M, IT Innovation and Automation in Engineering Mr.K.Murugesan/MCE Mr.S.Saravanakumar/EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr.S.Nithya, Physiscs, SFS Mr.K.Karthik / Chemistry, SFS	 Preparing schedule for paper presentation (Both oral and display presentation) in coordination with technical committee Organising Technical Sessions Arranging Keynote speakers, Chairs and Co-Chairs for the respective sessions by coordinating with Publicity Committee Submission of Session Reports Certificate distribution





		Women in Science and Technology Dr. K. Maheswari, Maths, SFS Ms.R.Shobhana, Physics	
6.	Outreach and Promotion, Press and Publicity Committee	Mr. Nishanth Sivaswamy, Assistant Vice President Dr.M.Alagumeenakshi, ECE Dr.H.Arul, Physics Ms.T.Jaspar Vinitha Sundari (Website & Report) Dr.D.Gracia, ECE	 Reach academic institutions, industry, and Research organisations to mobilise more manuscripts, invite experts and attract more sponsors. Fixing Session Key-note speakers, Chairs and cochairs Final report submission to IEEE, Press and media
7.	Certificate Committee	Dr. S. Umamaheshwari, ECE Ms.K.Jasmine, ECE	Certificate designing, preparation, and printing
8.	MC Desk Committee	Mr. R. Karthikeyan ECE MS. G.Anushree, EEE	Inauguration and Valediction along with Session Coordination committee